Ranil – Sajith- Mithree- Anura in the parliament! Decisive meeting commecned!

Decisive party leaders meeting commenced in room no 5 in the parliament. Prime Minister Ranil Wickramasinghe, opposition leader Sajith Premadasa, former President Mathreepala Sirisena, Anura Kumara Dissanayake, and a large number of others attended the meeting, which was presided over by the speaker of the parliament.  Through Zoom technology, some other party leaders have joined the meeting. More information is awaited.

Read more

Party leaders revealed that President Gotabaya Rajapakse has decided to resign on the 13th Poya day after consulting with Prime Minister Ranil Wickramasinghe. Because Parliament cannot convene on Poya day, Ranil Wickramasinghe can be sworn in as president and a...

Read more
One got in with a mandate and left without a mandate Now one without a mandate try to be the President! what a disaster? leave room for a parliamentary all party government to elect a President and go home immediately!

President Gotabaya Rajapakse who was with a mandate, has to leave bowing down adhering to the people's voice. However, Ranil wickramasinghe without any mandate from people planning and plotting to be the President says the SJB parliamentarian S.M .Marikkar. He...

Read more
Page 421 of 431 1 420 421 422 431

Free Newsletter

Register for our weekly epaper for latest news updates.