Call elections right now, as agreed! The SJB MPs have gone to the Election Commission! (PHOTOS)

A group of members of the main opposition, including the general secretary of the Samagi Jana Balawegaye, have met with the members of the Election Commission and held discussions to demand that the local government polls be held.

Ranjith Maddumabandara, Tissa Attanayake, Harshana Rajakaruna, Nalin Bandara and Ashok Abeysinghe were present on this occasion.

Exit mobile version