

Media Release

25th May 2023

Sri Lanka Cricket Executive Committee for the Term 2023-25

Sri Lanka Cricket wishes to announce the following newly appointed 'Executive Committee' for the period of two years commencing from 20^{th} May 2023.

The assigned representatives will function as the Executive Committee members of the SLC in an honorary capacity for the given Term.

Name	Position
Mr. Shammi Silva	President
Mr. Ravin Wickramaratne	Vice President
Dr. Jayantha Dharmadasa	Vice President
Mr. Thilak Waththuhewa	Vice President - School Cricket
Mr. Mohan de Silva	Honorary Secretary
Mr. Chryshantha Kapuwatte	Honorary Assistant Secretary
Mr. Sujeeva Godaliyadda	Treasurer
Mr. Lasantha Wickramasinghe	Assistant Treasurer
Mr. Pramodya Wickramasinghe	Chairman – Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket
Mr. Bandula Dissanayake	Chairman – Umpires Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket
Mr. Samantha Dodanwela	Chairman – Tournament Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket
Mr. Janaka Pathirana	Member- (Representative – District and Provincial Cricket Associations)
Mr. Nalin Aponso	Member (Representative- Nationalised Services Cricket Association)
Mr. Nalin Wickremasinghe	Member (Representative- Mercantile Cricket Association)
Mr. Kithsiri de Silva	Member (Representative - Controlling Clubs)
Mr. Marlon Ranasinghe	Member (Representative - Controlling Clubs)
Mr. Priyantha Algama	Member (Representative –Affiliated Clubs)
Mr. Sudath Chandrasekara	Member (Representative - Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs)



























Media Contact: Prasanna Rodrigo, Media Manager, Sri Lanka Cricket - TP: +94 77 3540102 - Email: prasanna.rodrigo@srilankacricket.lk















































