Who was the opposition member nominated by the government when Dr. Harsha was nominated by the opposition for the chairmanship of the finance committee? Why the government don’t reveal it when asked? (VIDEO)

When Dr. Harsha de Silva was proposed by the opposition for the position of chairman of the finance committee, which is very important among the committees operating in the parliament, the MPs of Samagi Jana Balawegaye asked in the parliament today (22) to declare who the MP nominated by the government for that position.

Exit mobile version