Stop repression immediately! Joint statement to the government issued by the opposition!

Today, the main opposition parties held a joint press conference demanding an immediate end to the repression directed at activists.

Many MPs, including M.A. Sumanthiran, Rauf Hakeem, Anura Priyadarshana Yapa, Chandima Weerakkodi, and V Radhakrishnan, were present, including Opposition Leader Sajith Premadasa, 

Exit mobile version