SJB and JJB file contempt of court cases against the Secretary of Finance Ministry on Monday.

The Samagi Jana Balawegaya led by Mr. Sajith Premadasa and the National Jana Balawegaya led by Mr. Anura Kumara Dissanayake will on Monday come together based on one incident.

Both parties come together to file a contempt of court case against the Finance Ministry Secretary Mr Mahinda Siriwardena.

It is learned that this case will be filed in relation to the non-implementation of the court decision given by the Supreme Court based on the local government election.

Accordingly, on Monday, SJB and JJB will file two separate cases against Mr. Mahinda Siriwardena.

Exit mobile version