FIFA World Cup Quarter-Finals: Who Will Play Whom And Where?

The eight teams that will play in the FIFA World Cup Quater-Finals were decided after Portugal decimated Switzerland 6-1 in the final Round of 16 match.

Here’s a look at the schedule for the Quarter-Finals:

December 9, Friday (8:30 PM):  Croatia vs Brazil at Education City Stadium

December 10, Saturday (12:30 AM): Netherlands vs Argentina at Lusail Stadium

December 10, Saturday (8:30 PM):  Portugal vs Morocco at Al Thumama Stadium

December 11, Sunday (12:30 AM):  England vs France at Al Bayt Stadium

The semi-finals of the tournament will be held on the 14th and 15th of December while the final be held on the 18th of December.

Round of 16 results in full:

Netherlands beat USA 3-1
Argentina beat Australia 2-1
France beat Poland 3-1
England beat Senegal 3-0
Croatia beat Japan 3-1 on penalties (1-1 in 120 minutes)
Brazil beat South Korea 4-1
Morocco beat Spain on penalties (0-0 in 120 minutes)
Portugal beat Switzerland 6-1

Exit mobile version