New state sector appointments announced

The Cabinet of Ministers today announced new appointments for several state institutions.  D.R. S. Hapuarachchi has been appointed as the Commissioner General of the Department of Inland Revenue. W. A. Sathkumara has been appointed as the Deputy Secretary of the...

Read more
Page 1147 of 1178 1 1,146 1,147 1,148 1,178